Benefits Support Team

April GedneyBio

Year I started in the industry: 2004
Favorite sports team: Go Hawks!
Favorite food: Italian or a good steak!
Favorite hobby: My family and traveling
Favorite animal: My dogs, Bella and Teddy!

Benefits Operations Manager
Direct Phone: 360.915.5321
Direct Fax: 564.999.5689
april@ghbinsurance.com

Lynn BosBio

Year I started in the industry: 2014
Favorite sports team: OSU Beavers
Favorite food: Sushi
Favorite hobby: Scary movies and the beach!
Favorite animal: Horsies!

SED Account Executive
Direct Phone: 360.915.5302
Direct Fax: 564.999.5710
lynn@ghbinsurance.com

Raychel ChampneysBio

Year I started in the industry: 2017
Favorite sports team: Rockford Peaches
Favorite food: Pizza! In our house we even have a pizza rating system…it’s very serious business!
Favorite hobby: Live music, house projects, and travel!
Favorite animal: Any dog, but I’m particularly fond of my 3 rescues.

Client Service Manager
Direct Phone: 360.915.4504
Direct Fax: 564.999.5713
raychel@ghbinsurance.com

Cheri CouncillBio

Year I started in the industry: 1997
Favorite sports team: Baltimore Orioles
Favorite food: Pizza
Favorite hobby: Crafts
Favorite animal: My dogs Gauge, Rainy, Milo and Pixe! And of course my friendly frogs that live in my pond!

Client Service Manager
Direct Phone: 360.352.0282
Direct Fax: 564.999.5691
cheri@ghbinsurance.com

Jen CraigBio

While Jen is our numbers gal, she secretly loves words too (she was a literature major!). To escape after a long day at work, Jen spends a lot of time cooking up new dishes in the kitchen. She an follow a recipe step by step, or can tweak it and create something even more fabulous. Comes in handy when dealing with insurance, since there rules to follow but the chef can sprinkle in some complementary programs, alternative funding and employer contribution strategies to come up with a masterpiece.

• More than 23 years in insurance industry
• Specialty in funding alternatives, including self-funding, merit rating and level-funding

Senior Benefits Analyst
Direct Phone: 360.943.4505
Direct Fax: 564.999.5699
jen@ghbinsurance.com

Jason GedneyBio

Year I started in the industry: 2018
Favorite sports team: Go Hawks!
Favorite food: Steak or anything Italian
Favorite hobby: Golf
Favorite animal: Our dog, Bella

Benefits Analyst
Direct Phone: 360.943.8381
Direct Fax: 564.999.5698
jasong@ghbinsurance.com

Connie HernandezBio

Client Service Manager
Direct Phone: 360.467.8564
Direct Fax: 564.999.5694
connie@ghbinsurance.com

Milad JafariBio

Year I started in the industry: 2018
Favorite sports team: Seahawks
Favorite food: Kabob
Favorite hobby: Playing soccer and basketball
Favorite animal: My dogs, Jennings and Winnie and my cat, Jack!

Client Service Manager
Direct Phone: 360.918.0041
Direct Fax: 564.999.5700
milad@ghbinsurance.com

Amy JanssenBio

Account Executive
Direct Phone: 360.915.5336
Direct Fax: 564.999.5708
amy@ghbinsurance.com

Destynie MyerBio

Year I started in the industry: 2019
Favorite sports team: Seahawks & Sounders
Favorite food: Mexican & Italian
Favorite hobby: Sports and Movies
Favorite animal: Dog

Enrollment Coordinator
Direct Phone: 360.507.8716
Direct Fax: 564.999.5695
destynie@ghbinsurance.com

Mat PeppardBio

Year I started in the industry: 2007
Favorite sports team: Go Mariners!
Favorite food: A toss-up between Thai and Mexican
Favorite hobby: Cooking
Favorite animal: Elephant

Client Service Manager
Direct Phone: 360.377.8547
Direct Fax: 360.676.2578
mat@ghbinsurance.com

Brandi RathjenBio

Year I started in the industry: 2011
Favorite sports team: Go Seahawks!!
Favorite food: My Aunt’s Stroganoff
Favorite hobby: Riding Dirt Bikes
Favorite animal: Dogs, dogs and more dogs!!

Benefits Analyst and Technology Leader
Direct Phone: 360.915.5328
Direct Fax: 564.999.5690
brandi@ghbinsurance.com

Chris SanchezBio

Year I started in the industry: 2014
Favorite sports team: Dallas Cowboys
Favorite food: Everything except olives
Favorite hobby: I love to go camping and the Pacific Northwest offers some of the best. When inside and find a rare spare moment, I like retro video games – The Legend of Zelda, Super Mario Bros. 3 are a couple of my favorites.
Favorite animal: My dog Moka!

Analyst
Direct Phone: 360.915.5626
Direct Fax: 564.999.5692
chris@ghbinsurance.com

Nita TrowbridgeBio

Enrollment Coordinator
Direct Phone: 360.507.8714
Direct Fax: 564.999.5703
nita@ghbinsurance.com

Tonya WhiteBio

Year I started in the industry: 2015
Favorite sports team: Green Bay Packers
Favorite food: Chinese
Favorite hobby: Camping and fishing
Favorite animal: My chicken Goldie!

Benefits Analyst
Direct Phone: 360.915.5650
Direct Fax: 564.999.5706
tonya@ghbinsurance.com

© 2011 - 2015 Copyright - GHB Insurance