Contact GHB

We love what we do and we’re really good at it. Contact us with your insurance questions. We’ll get right back to you.

GHB Insurance is open Monday – Friday from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Toll Free: 1-800-789-5011

Local: 360-943-4500

Fax: 360-943-4502

Email: Please use the “Get in touch” form on your left.

Mail: P.O. Box 1608
Olympia, WA 98507

Location: 556 Lilly Rd SE, Ste. A,
Olympia, WA 98501

More Information

Want to get to know who you’re talking to? Learn about our people

Specific Contact Information for our:

Email Directory

Benefits Agents

Ron Bruchet
President, Owner and Consultant
ron@ghbinsurance.com

Barb Walker
Producer
barb@ghbinsurance.com

Curt Vaniman
Producer
curt@ghbinsurance.com

Audrey Olsen
Producer
audrey@ghbinsurance.com

Sandy Wood
Producer and Compliance Consultant
sandy@ghbinsurance.com

Krysia Huff
Producer
krysia@ghbinsurance.com

Benefits Support Team

Becci Grant, FLMI, ACS
Client Service Manager
becci@ghbinsurance.com

Brandi Rathjen
Client Service Manager
brandi@ghbinsurance.com

Naomi Preskit
Client Service Manager
naomi@ghbinsurance.com

April Gedney
Client Service Manager
april@ghbinsurance.com

Holly Michaud
Client Service Manager
holly@ghbinsurance.com

Aubrina Cunningham
Client Service Manager
aubrina@ghbinsurance.com

Home, Auto and Commercial Team

Dan Walker
Agent
dan@ghbinsurance.com

Melissa Wyatt
Agent
melissa@ghbinsurance.com

Tom Lally
Agent
tom@ghbinsurance.com

Dianne Danielson
Client Service Manager
dianne@ghbinsurance.com

Lisa Bartholomew
Client Service Manager
lisac@ghbinsurance.com

Individual Medical, Life and Medicare Team

Jan L. Cammack
Producer
jan@ghbinsurance.com

Karla Stevens
Producer
karla@ghbinsurance.com

Gary Zweigle
Producer
gary@ghbinsurance.com

Brad Edgbert
Producer
brad@ghbinsurance.com

Krysia Huff
Producer
krysia@ghbinsurance.com

Holly Michaud
Client Service Manager
holly@ghbinsurance.com

GHB Support Team

Peggy Gerosin
Accounting Manager
peggy@ghbinsurance.com

Deidre Kelly
Accounting Department
deidre@ghbinsurance.com

Michele Bruchet
Benefits Assistant
michele@ghbinsurance.com

Patty Perkins
Receptionist
patty@ghbinsurance.com

© 2011 - 2015 Copyright - GHB Insurance